DEEN

Back Office Vienna

Top Management

Johann Braun, CEO

Johann Braun
Chief Executive Officer (CEO)

Phone: +43 1 7007 32350
E-mail: j.braun@br-isc.com

Anna Elisabeth Rechberger, CFO

Anna Elisabeth Rechberger
Chief Financial Officer (CFO)

Phone: +43 1 7007 32350
E-mail: a.rechberger@br-isc.com


Assistance to the Management

E-mail: office@br-isc.com
Bettina Horeth, Assistenz der Geschäftsleitung

Bettina Horeth
Phone: +43 1 7007 32354
E-mail: b.horeth@br-isc.com


Accounting

Phone: +43 1 7007 32352
E-mail: buchhaltung@br-isc.com
Kerstin Christof, Buchaltung

Kerstin Christof
E-mail: k.christof@br-isc.com

Katharina Roth, Buchaltung

Katharina Roth
E-mail: k.roth@br-isc.com


Controlling

Renate Rechberger, Buchaltung

Renate Rechberger
Phone: +43 1 7007 32355
E-mail: r.rechberger@br-isc.com

Olga Mejstrik, Controlling

Olga Mejstrik
maternity leave


Human Resources

Phone: +43 1 7007 32353
E-mail: hr@br-isc.com
Martha Tarmann, Personalmanagement

Martha Tarmann
E-mail: m.tarmann@br-isc.com


Marketing

E-mail: marketing@br-isc.com
Philip Helmer, Marketing

Philip Helmer
E-mail: p.helmer@br-isc.com


Cleaning Staff

Juliánna Sütő, Reinigungskräfte

Juliánna Sütő